snack pack puddings

Question:
Salaams, I would like to know if snack pack puddings are halal. Gelatin is not in the ingredient list and from what I’ve researched I understand that they have 2 separate snacks_ snack pack pudding and snack pack gelatin. However, I am not sure if it implied that all puddings have gelatin even though its not in the ingredient list.
Answer:

Wa Alaikum As Salaam,
The snack pack puddings, without gelatin is halal.
DUHC